Regular price $56.00

Only 1 items in stock!

A beautiful swirl of bells with brightly colored stone accents.

Woodstock Chakra Bells combine color and sound to underscore the ancient meaning of the major energy centers of the human body. Eastern Philosophy can be difficult for the Western scientific mind to assimilate and yet, many of the eastern claims are being proven scientifically as the time-honored truths that they are.

Woodstock Chakra Bells remind us of the strength of mind over matter and, through sound, give us a small window into the balance of the physical and metaphysical.

This product is designed to hang from a string loop, rather than an o-ring.

This product has long strings that may tangle in strong winds. You may prefer to hang it in a sheltered area or indoors.

Size and Materials

  • Black finish pine wood
  • Seven brass-plated steel bells
  • Stone accents
  • Overall Length: 21 inches • Diameter: 5 inches

According to the traditions, there are seven basic chakras, which correlate to the seven main nerve ganglia emanating from the spinal column, as revealed through modern studies of physiology.

Each chakra location has a unique meaning, orientation and healing potential and is represented by a different color and stone.

The Seven Chakras Are Listed Below.

  • Sahasrara:
              The Crown Chakra
               It's related to thought and self-knowledge
               Color = violet
               Stone = amethyst
  • Ajna:
              The Brow Chakra
               It's related to intuition and clarity
               Color = indigo
               Stone = lapis
  • Vishuddha:
              The Throat Chakra
               It's related to sound and self-expression
               Color = turquoise
               Stone = turquoise
  • Anahata:
              The Heart Chakra
               It's related to love and compassion
               Color = green
               Stone = aventurine
  • Manipura:
              The Solar Plexus Chakra
               It's related to growth and personal power
               Color = yellow
               Stone = citrine
  • Svadhisthana:
              The Sacral Chakra
               It's related to creativity and enthusiasm
               Color = orange
               Stone = carnelian
  • Muladhara:
              The Base Chakra
               It's related to physical identity and self-preservation
               Color = red
               Stone = red coral

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet